From one of my favorite bloggers.  How could I not reblog one of her greatest fears!  Sorry, Roda!  Sort of.  ❤️💕❤️💕❤️

Growing Self

There are very few things in life that I truly despise. I attempt to find the positive in any situation, but there is one event that I avoid like the plague. It is far worse than cooked green beans or my annual OB/GYN visit. In fact, I would choose to give birth to my 13 pound twins, all over again, before partaking in this event. You’re probably thinking, what can be worse than that!? One thing…the dentist!

I dislike,no, despise the dentist. Going to the dentist is a fancy cover-up for a modern-day torture chamber. Contemplate this… When I entered the bright and cheery waiting room, complete with Nemo, swimming in a large saltwater tank, I was already suspicious. There were perky ladies, behind the counter, with flawless pearly whites. (Those teeth would give Michigan’s freshly fallen snow serious competition!) Overly perky, middle aged women, with perfect…

View original post 516 more words

Leave a Reply

