Tonight it occurred to me that I suck at tagging my blog posts.  So I went in and added tags to some of my previous blogs.  Then I realized that I hadn’t actually added tags, I’d added categories.  I now have categories on things like coffee and vomit and graveyards.  That last one is just a teaser on a post that’s coming up.

Then I realized that I hadn’t actually added tags, I’d added categories.  I now have categories on things like mud and vomit and graveyards.  That last one is just a teaser on a post that’s coming up.

I then I thought “geez, my posts are usually pretty weird anyway, why not have a mud category?”

So my dear readers, if you see some very odd categories out there, rest assured they are tags in category clothing.

At some point, I will probably go in and do a category to tag conversion.  I’m not sure though.  Having a category for Long-suffering husband seems about right.

Posted in Tag