All day I’ve been telling my WordPress friends that today is my one month anniversary on this site.  One of my most respected blogger friends Cheila asked me to send her a few of my post links.  When I started to review them, I realized that I did one of my favorite posts on March 18th:  “I”m a Morning Porcupine!” https://mainepaperpusher.wordpress.com/2017/03/18/im-a-morning-porcupine/

 

So to all of you whom I unintentionally lied to today, I hope you don’t think less of me.  I hate it when I don’t know what date it is!

2 thoughts on “I Don’t Know What Date It Is!

  1. happy belated blogging thingy anniversary ! and such.. and to answer that one blog thingy, I ‘m a morning bear… ’cause ppl at work say I just basically semi-growl in the morn.. just like I got out of hibernation.. which you know.. sleep… s’nice..

    Like

Leave a Reply

