I’m sure other bloggers out there find that they have a small thing to relate.  Certainly not something big enough for a blog post.  It occurred to me that we are missing out if we don’t post the things that amuse us, even if they are short.  It could be a fun joke, an interesting memory or a quick observation.

In the spirit of this, I’m going to do a few of these snippets.  If people like them, I might make it a regular habit, along with my longer posts.  Let me know if you think this is a good idea.

6 thoughts on “Snippets

  1. Great idea! Sometimes I’m fearful of posting snippets because I tend to think something that is well-written necessarily needs to be long, carefully planned and blah blah. However, as you said, we can post everything we like here, since it’s our space and not a technical essay. Thanks for the tip

    Like

Leave a Reply

